Select Theme

Text Size

  • Increase Text Size
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Normal Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Block 11

Screen Reader

Duties assigned to Officers

Block main

Sr. No Supdt. Sh./Smt. Allocation of work Assistant Director Sh./Smt. Deputy Director Sh./Smt. Additional Director Sh./Smt. Director
1 Inderpreet Singh Engineering College Cell and University Gursewak Singh  Sham Goyal Gurpreet Singh Thind DTE&IT
2 Umesh Chander Planning Gursewak Singh Sham Goyal Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
3 Balwinder Kaur Placement, Training, Job Fairs Rajni Mahajan H D Sekhri Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
4 Balwinder Kaur EDUSAT, Apprenticeship Scheme and PMKVY Scheme   Monica Bansal HP Singh DTE&IT
5 Bhupinder Singh Scholarship Vandana Rawal Raksha Kiran H.P Singh DTE&IT
6 Usha Rani Audit and Accounts   Reena Goel Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
7 Umesh Chander Purchase Rajni Mahajan N P S Lamba Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
8 Umesh Chander Skill Constitute College, TATA CIIIT, Dual Degrees, Foreign Tie ups and New Initiatives Gursewak Singh N P S Lamba Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
9 Umesh Chander Civil Works Rajni Mahajan N P S Lamba Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
10 Balwinder Kaur Computer Section, IWDMS Rajiv Kumar Raksha Kiran Gurpreet Singh Thind DTE&IT
11 Kanwaljeet Kaur Establishment Matters, Sangeeta Laroiya Jaspal Singh Kang Gurpreet Singh Thind DTE&IT
12 Balwinder Kaur Community Development through Polytechnic Scheme, Adminstrative Reports   Monica Bansal H.P Singh DTE&IT
13 Balwinder Kaur RFD, HRMS, PB Gram & E Governance Rajiv Kumar H D Sekhri Gurpreet Singh Thind DTE&IT
14 Balwinder Kaur RTS Act, RTI Act Jasbinder Kaur Monica Bansal Gurpreet Singh DTE&IT
15 Navdeep Gill Legal Cases   - Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
16 Balwinder Kaur GOI references, CS Office references, other AD references, CMO references,  TEM Office references Rajiv Kumar Monica Bansal Mohanbir Singh DTE&IT
17 Baljit Kaur Conduct   Monica Bansal HP Singh DTE&IT


  • 1. Apart from these duties, the Director can allot any other administrative work to any officer in the interest of the Department.
  • 2. Sh. Mohanbir Singh, Additional Director will be the Nodal Officer for organizing Job Fests at the State level.